Nyhet

The Spanish Cove – Ljudbok – Laddas ner

196 kr

Fri frakt vid köp över 799 kr. Moms ingår i alla priser. Frakt räknas ut i Kassan.

Laddas ner direkt

Format: Korta MP3-filer / En MP3-fil / Strömmande flash

Absolutely wonderful. I feel as though I've been on holiday’ – Jane LoveringThe perfect escapist romance. Let yourself be whisked away to sun-drenched Spain for a holiday you won't forget.... Läs mer

Slutsåld

Endast kvar i lager.

personer tittar på den här produkten just nu

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Våra kunders betyg:  Läs mer

Varumärke: AxiellArtikelnummer: 9788728285794N/ATillgänglighet: I lagerI lagerSlutsåld

Produkttyp: Digitala böcker

Absolutely wonderful. I feel as though I've been on holiday’ – Jane Lovering

The perfect escapist romance. Let yourself be whisked away to sun-drenched Spain for a holiday you won't forget. For fans of Rosanna Ley, Jennifer Bohnet and Lucy Coleman.

Piano teacher Marina Meyer is delighted when her mother offers to help buy her own place in London, even though it means returning to Spain to sell the family holiday home. Cala Turquesa may be beautiful, but it also holds painful memories of Marina's father, who tragically died there in a boating accident.

When Marina befriends turtle-saving vet Mati, it's hard to believe she could have stayed away so long. And then there's handsome property developer Agustín, who has set his sights on more than just the real estate...

But as Marina clears out her father's belongings, memories resurface, along with troubling questions about the circumstances of his death. Can Marina overcome these to find happiness in the Spanish Cove?

Readers love Cherry Radford:
'A wonderful book, that I would recommend to anyone' Reader review
'A light and heart warming read set in a beautiful location' Reader review
'I could not put this down, it was my first book by this author and wish I had found her a while ago. Fantastic writing, fantastic plot development and I just loved the main character' Reader review
'This was my first Cherry Radford book and it was a beautifully written story. The description of Spain made the reader feel like they were there with Juliana' Reader review
'A great summer read!' Reader review
'Absolutely loved this sweet romance... So glad I came across this' Reader review





Cherry Radford was a piano teacher at the Royal Ballet Junior School, a keyboard player in a band, and a research optometrist at London's Moorfields Eye Hospital before finally becoming an author. She writes uplifting novels about identity, renewal and romance, and, having been raised by a half-Spanish mother, her love of Spain and Spanish culture comes through in all her novels. The Spanish House, The Spanish Garden and The Spanish Cove are three novels set in the starkly beautiful Cabo de Gata Natural Park region of coastal Andalusia, where she now lives.

Produktfakta

ISBN: 9788728285794

Utgivningsdatum: 2022-08-04

Språk: Engelska

Författare: Cherry Radford

Uppläsare: Daphne Kouma

Förlag: Saga Egmont

Längd: 8h 33min

Provläs: Klicka här

Du får alltid fri frakt på ordrar som överstiger 799 kr inom Sverige!

För ordrar under 800 kr betalar du 79 kr (inklusive moms).

Högre upp på denna sida hittar du leveranstid och leveranssätt för just den här produkten.

Läs mer om leverans här.

Alla våra priser är som standard angivna i SEK, inklusive moms. Vi är glada över att kunna erbjuda ett brett urval av olika betalsätt:

- Kortbetalning (Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Maestro m.fl.)

- Klarna Faktura ("Betala senare med Klarna")

- Delbetalning av Klarna Faktura ("Finansiera med Klarna")

- Bankbetalning ("Betala nu med Klarna")

- Swish

- Apple Pay (på Apple-enheter)

- Google Pay

Läs mer om våra betalsätt här.

Observera att köp av digitala böcker som exempelvis laddas ner eller används online genom en inloggning inte omfattas av ångerrätten. Du kommer därför inte kunna ångra ditt köp av en digital bok efter det att du har fått den. Det spelar ingen roll huruvida du har läst boken.
Om du har tekniska problem hjälper vi givetvis till att lösa det!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Söndag,Måndag,Tisdag,Onsdag,Torsdag,Fredag,lördag
Januari,februari,Mars,April,Maj,Juni,Juli,Augusti,September,Oktober,November,December
Det finns inte tillräckligt av dessa artiklar. Endast [max] kvar.
Lägg till i ÖnskelistaBläddra i önskelistaTa bort önskelista
Varukorg
Fri frakt för köp över 799 kr
[money] kvar till Fri frakt!*
Grattis, du får Fri frakt!*

Din Varukorg är tom.

Lägg till meddelande Redigera meddelande
Beräkna frakt
Lägg till rabattkod

Beräkna frakt

Lägg till rabattkod

Rabattkoden aktiveras i Kassan

The Spanish Cove – Ljudbok – Laddas ner

196 kr