Nyhet

Deadly Obsession – Ljudbok – Laddas ner

264 kr

Fri frakt vid köp över 799 kr. Moms ingår i alla priser. Frakt räknas ut i Kassan.

Laddas ner direkt

Format: Korta MP3-filer / En MP3-fil / Strömmande flash

What would you do if you saw your husband killed right in front of you... identified his body... had him cremated... then six months later received a letter written by... Läs mer

Slutsåld

Endast kvar i lager.

personer tittar på den här produkten just nu

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Våra kunders betyg:  Läs mer

Varumärke: AxiellArtikelnummer: 9788728277874N/ATillgänglighet: I lagerI lagerSlutsåld

Produkttyp: Digitala böcker

What would you do if you saw your husband killed right in front of you... identified his body... had him cremated... then six months later received a letter written by him two days ago?

Amy Barrowman grew up on the wrong side of the tracks. So when she falls in love with millionaire Riley Hart and he asks her to marry him she can’t believe her luck. She has found true love and her happy ever after.

Riley Hart is a Millionaire Man about Town. Men want to be him and women want to bed him. But to achieve Riley’s status, you have to tread on a lot of toes and make a lot of enemies.

When Riley is gunned down at the nightclub they own, Amy is determined to avenge his death. She receives a mysterious letter detailing a list of suspects including Riley’s sworn enemy, actor Grant Wilson. But with an obsessive passion brewing between her and Grant and a dangerous assassin trailing her every move it would seem Amy has opened a deadly and tempting Pandora’s Box. In settling the score for her husband, has Amy put herself into terrible danger?

A sizzling story of deadly secrets, this unputdownable read is perfect for fans of Melanie Blake, Tasmina Perry and Victoria Fox.

What readers are saying about Deadly Obsession...
‘The ultimate guilty pleasure of a rollercoaster read you'll want to repeat the experience of time and time again... His scandalously sexy novels will keep you up all night.’ Melanie Blake, Author

‘Thrilling, sexy and utterly compulsive, Deadly Obsession is a red-hot, white-knuckle joyride of dangerous glamour and delicious revenge. Jackie Collins meets Martina Cole in this latest offering from the King of the Bonkbuster. It’s gritty and it’s glorious and I adored it.’ Victoria Fox

‘Nigel’s fourth bonkbuster brilliantly fills the void left by Jackie Collins. A racy tale full of intrigue and innuendo, it’s glamorous and shocking in equal measure.’ New! Magazine

‘An utter page-turner. Shock, anger, sadness Deadly Obsession literally has it all!' Lozza’s Book Corner

‘A delicious cocktail of grit and glamour with a kick that’ll leave you desperate for more!’ Matt Cain

‘Nigel May has the potential to fill the smut writing shoes of Jackie Collins. His latest adventure was heavy on the suspense, the drama, the danger and uber-descriptive bedroom scenes. Just may need a tall glass of cold water to cool down before moving on to the next book.’ Fluff, Smut and Murder





Nigel May is a true all-rounder in the media world, working as a TV presenter, author, journalist and craft personality. He has written six glam-fiction thrillers. Nigel is also featured in 'Sunlounger' – a chart-topping anthology of short stories.

Produktfakta

ISBN: 9788728277874

Utgivningsdatum: 2022-08-02

Språk: Engelska

Författare: Nigel May

Uppläsare: Lucy Arndale

Förlag: Saga Egmont

Längd: 13h 16min

Provläs: Klicka här

Du får alltid fri frakt på ordrar som överstiger 799 kr inom Sverige!

För ordrar under 800 kr betalar du 79 kr (inklusive moms).

Högre upp på denna sida hittar du leveranstid och leveranssätt för just den här produkten.

Läs mer om leverans här.

Alla våra priser är som standard angivna i SEK, inklusive moms. Vi är glada över att kunna erbjuda ett brett urval av olika betalsätt:

- Kortbetalning (Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Maestro m.fl.)

- Klarna Faktura ("Betala senare med Klarna")

- Delbetalning av Klarna Faktura ("Finansiera med Klarna")

- Bankbetalning ("Betala nu med Klarna")

- Swish

- Apple Pay (på Apple-enheter)

- Google Pay

Läs mer om våra betalsätt här.

Observera att köp av digitala böcker som exempelvis laddas ner eller används online genom en inloggning inte omfattas av ångerrätten. Du kommer därför inte kunna ångra ditt köp av en digital bok efter det att du har fått den. Det spelar ingen roll huruvida du har läst boken.
Om du har tekniska problem hjälper vi givetvis till att lösa det!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Söndag,Måndag,Tisdag,Onsdag,Torsdag,Fredag,lördag
Januari,februari,Mars,April,Maj,Juni,Juli,Augusti,September,Oktober,November,December
Det finns inte tillräckligt av dessa artiklar. Endast [max] kvar.
Lägg till i ÖnskelistaBläddra i önskelistaTa bort önskelista
Varukorg
Fri frakt för köp över 799 kr
[money] kvar till Fri frakt!*
Grattis, du får Fri frakt!*

Din Varukorg är tom.

Lägg till meddelande Redigera meddelande
Beräkna frakt
Lägg till rabattkod

Beräkna frakt

Lägg till rabattkod

Rabattkoden aktiveras i Kassan

Deadly Obsession – Ljudbok – Laddas ner

264 kr